The installer’s choice

Training Academy

Become an access control expert
 

CDVI makes learning about access control easy and convenient whether it’s on-site at our modern training facilities or with on-line webinars.
CDVI Academy Training is designed with installers in mind. Your sales and technical personnel will benefit from the knowledge and expertise made available to you.
 

Access control solution discussions
Real-world scenarios and solutions
Target markets and market trends
Product features
Creative problem solving using card access as a tool
Integration and interfacing with other products

Advanced Technical Training
Hands-on live system programming
In-depth advanced configuration


Training Room
CDVI possesses a fully equipped training room. Thanks to several demonstrators, it offers our attendees the opportunity to learn by performing real tasks and handling products.


Online Training
Our brand new Door Automation course is available online now. Learn everything you need to know about door automation in compliance to the EN16005 regulation and open your business doors to the automation market!
Join now


Customer Support Manager
Ian Oakley
Contact technical@cdvi.co.uk for more information and other available training.







Upcoming training

 Thursday 7 March

 DIGIWAY training
 

 more information

 1 space left

 Tuesday 12 March

 Basic Access Control &
 Electric Locking training 

 more information  5 spaces left

 Thursday 21 March

 ATRIUM training
 

 more information  3 spaces left

 Tuesday 2 April

 DIGIWAY training
 ADI Birmingham

 more information

 7 spaces left

 Wednesday 3 April

 DIGIWAY training
 ADI Enfield

 more information

 7 spaces left

 Thursday 4 April

 Basic Access Control &
 Electric Locking training

 more information  5 spaces left

 Tuesday 16 April

 DIGIWAY training
 

 more information  5 spaces left

 Thursday 18 April

 ATRIUM training
 

 more information  5 spaces left

 Wednesday 1 May 

 DIGIWAY training
 ADI Glasgow

 more information

 7 spaces left

 Thursday 9 May

 DIGIWAY training
 

 more information  5 spaces left

 Tuesday 14 May

 Basic Access Control &
 Electric Locking training

 more information  5 spaces left

 Thursday 16 May

 ATRIUM training
 

 more information  5 spaces left

 Tuesday 11 June

 Basic Access Control &
 Electric Locking training

 more information  5 spaces left

 Thursday 13 June

 DIGIWAY training
 

 more information  5 spaces left

 Thursday 20 June

 ATRIUM training
 

 more information  4 spaces left

 

Back to Top