The installer’s choice

Our dealers

You can find here the contact details of all CDVI certified installers.
Find out more about how to become a certified installer with our free training opportunities here 

from
  • CDVI Ltd
    Unit B1 Knaves Beech Business Centre
    Davies Way
    Loudwater
    Bucks
    HP10 9QR
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://www.cdvi.co.uk
  • ACT SECURITY
    North Barn Quarry Farm
    Chicksgrove Tisbury
    Salisbury
    Hampshire
    SP3 6LY
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://www.actsecurity.co.uk

    Certified Installer(s)
    Mike Eastaugh  /  0800 634 9230  /  mike@actsecurity.co.uk  /  DIGIWAY

  • EASTERN SECURITY SERVICES
    Unit 10 Earith Business Park
    Earith
    Huntindon
    Cambridgeshire
    PE28 3QF
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://www.easternsecurityservices.co.uk/index.html

    Certified Installer(s)
    Dion Lee  /  01487 740220  /  dion@easternsecurityservices.co.uk  /  DIGIWAY & Basic Access Control and Electric Locking
    Aaron Warwick  /  01487 740220  /  arewarwick@gmail.com  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking

  • ECONNECT 247
    10 Gresham Street
    London
    London
    EC2B 7JD
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://econnect247.com

    Certified Installer(s)
    Daniel Bamborough  /  02076001922  /  danny@econnect247.com  /  DIGIWAY

  • ELITE SECURITY SYSTEMS LTD
    85 Hayhurst Road
    Luton
    Bedfordshire
    LU4 0DB
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://www.elite-security-systems.co.uk

    Certified Installer(s)
    Jonathan Bennett  /  07949265153  /  jonathan.bennett@elite-security-systems.co.uk  /  ATRIUM & DIGIWAY & Basic Access Control and Electric Locking

  • N.P. STANLEY LTD
    1 Hall Hurst Close
    Loxwood
    West Sussex
    RH14 0BE
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://www.the-electricians.co.uk/

    Certified Installer(s)
    Sam Johnson  /  01444390994  /  sam@the-electricians.co.uk  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking
    Neil Stanley  /  01444390994  / neil@the-electricians.co.uk  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking

  • PB SYSTEMS
    11 Ramsay Cl
    Broxbourne
    Hertfordshire
    EN10 7DR
    United Kingdom

    Certified Installer(s)
    Pete Bowen  /  01992 442833  /  peterbowen1@live.com  /  DIGIWAY

  • PREMIUM SECURITY SOLUTIONS
    383 Alexandra Road
    London
    London
    N10 2ET
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://www.premiumss.co.uk

    Certified Installer(s)
    Sergiu Struna  /  02036333401  /  sergiu@premiumss.co.uk  /  DIGIWAY

  • PROTECT MY PROPERTY
    14 Silver Fox Way
    Cobalt Business Park
    Newcastle Upon Tyne
    Tyne and Wear
    NE27 OQJ
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://www.protectmyproperty.co.uk

    Certified Installer(s)
    Ian Relish  /  0800 004 999  /  ian.relish@protectmyproperty.co.uk  /  ATRIUM
    Paul Tonkinson  /  0800 004 999  /  paul.tonkinson@protectmyproperty.co.uk  /  ATRIUM

  • STARGATE AUTOMATION
    27 Harris Road
    Sheerness
    Kent
    ME12 1UF
    United Kingdom

    Certified Installer(s)
    Derek Havill  /  07933769970  /  stargateautomation@icloud.com  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking

  • UNIVERSAL SECURITY GROUP
    895 Plymouth Road
    Slough Trading Estate
    Slough
    Berkshire
    SL1 4LP
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://www.universal-security.co.uk/

    Certified Installer(s)
    Shaun Mansell  /  020 7837 3535  /  shaun.mansell@universalsecurity.co.uk  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking

  • VIDIONICS SECURITY SYSTEMS LTD
    9 Ministry Wharf
    Saunderton
    High Wycombe
    Buckinghamshire
    HP14 4HW
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://www.vidionics.co.uk/

    Certified Installer(s)
    Graham Thompson  /  07973 632074  /  g.thompson@vidionics.co.uk  /  DIGIWAY
    Radoslaw Juraszek  /  0845 337 4977  /  radoslawjuraszek@gmail.com  /  DIGIWAY

  • WAGSTAFF ACCESS CONTROLS
    3 Barley Close
    High Wycombe
    Buckinghamshire
    HP15 7TU
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://www.wagstaffaccesscontrols.co.uk/

    Certified Installer(s)
    Charles Wagstaff  /  01494 817294  /  charles_wagstaff@yahoo.co.uk  /  ATRIUM

Back to Top